skip navigation

2020 USL CHAMPIONSHIP SCHEDULE

Upcoming
Results
Home
Away
Away
VS San Diego Loyal SC
Sat, Mar 7
7:00 PM
Away
VS San Diego Loyal SC
Sat, Jul 25
Time TBD
Home
VS Reno 1868 FC
Sat, Aug 1
Time TBD
Home
VS San Diego Loyal SC
Sat, Aug 8
Time TBD
Home
VS Tacoma Defiance
Wed, Aug 12
Time TBD
Away
VS Orange County SC
Sat, Aug 15
Time TBD
Home
VS Phoenix Rising FC
Sat, Aug 22
Time TBD
Home
VS Orange County SC
Tue, Aug 25
Time TBD
Away
VS LA Galaxy II
Sat, Aug 29
Time TBD
Home
VS Phoenix Rising FC
Sat, Sept 5
Time TBD
Away
VS Phoenix Rising FC
Fri, Sept 11
Time TBD
Away
VS LA Galaxy II
Tue, Sept 15
Time TBD
Away
VS Orange County SC
Fri, Sept 18
Time TBD
Home
VS LA Galaxy II
Sat, Sept 26
Time TBD
Away
VS Reno 1868 FC
Wed, Sept 30
Time TBD
Home
VS Orange County SC
Sat, Oct 3
Time TBD