skip navigation

2020 USL CHAMPIONSHIP SCHEDULE

Upcoming
Results
Home
Away
Away
VS San Diego Loyal SC
Sat, Mar 7
Time TBD
Home
VS Sacramento Republic FC
Sat, Mar 14
Time TBD
Away
VS FC Tulsa
Sat, Mar 21
Time TBD
Away
VS New Mexico United
Wed, Mar 25
Time TBD
Home
VS San Antonio FC
Sat, Mar 28
Time TBD
Away
VS Reno 1868 FC
Sat, Apr 4
Time TBD
Home
VS Colorado Springs Switchbacks FC
Sat, Apr 18
Time TBD
Away
VS LA Galaxy II
Sun, Apr 26
Time TBD
Home
VS Real Monarchs SLC
Sat, May 2
Time TBD
Home
VS Rio Grande Valley FC
Sat, May 9
Time TBD
Away
VS Austin Bold FC
Sat, May 16
Time TBD
Home
VS New Mexico United
Sat, May 30
Time TBD
Away
VS Tacoma Defiance
Fri, Jun 5
Time TBD
Away
VS Portland Timbers 2
Tue, Jun 9
Time TBD
Home
VS LA Galaxy II
Sat, Jun 13
Time TBD
Home
VS OKC Energy FC
Sat, Jun 20
Time TBD
Away
VS Rio Grande Valley FC
Sat, Jun 27
Time TBD
Away
VS Colorado Springs Switchbacks FC
Wed, Jul 1
Time TBD
Home
VS Austin Bold FC
Sat, Jul 4
Time TBD
Home
VS Orange County SC
Sat, Jul 11
Time TBD
Away
VS El Paso Locomotive FC
Sat, Jul 18
Time TBD
Home
VS Tacoma Defiance
Sat, Jul 25
Time TBD
Away
VS OKC Energy FC
Sat, Aug 1
Time TBD
Home
VS FC Tulsa
Sat, Aug 15
Time TBD
Home
VS San Diego Loyal SC
Sat, Aug 22
Time TBD
Away
VS Orange County SC
Sat, Aug 29
Time TBD
Home
VS Portland Timbers 2
Sat, Sep 5
Time TBD
Away
VS Real Monarchs SLC
Sat, Sep 12
Time TBD
Home
VS Phoenix Rising FC
Wed, Sep 16
Time TBD
Away
VS Sacramento Republic FC
Sat, Sep 19
Time TBD
Home
VS Reno 1868 FC
Sat, Sep 26
Time TBD
Home
VS El Paso Locomotive FC
Sat, Oct 3
Time TBD
Away
VS Phoenix Rising FC
Fri, Oct 9
Time TBD
Away
VS San Antonio FC
Sat, Oct 17
Time TBD