skip navigation

VOTE: Best Rowdies Smile presented by Kristine Marshall DDS

By Rowdies Communications, 06/14/18, 9:00AM EDT


The Tampa Bay Rowdies and team dentist Dr. Kristine Marshall, DDS, want to know who YOU think has the best smile on the team! The winner will have their smile featured on Dr. Kristine Marshall's office windows! 

Look at the headshots and vote below!

Joe Cole

Kyle Curinga

Leo Fernandes

Akira Fitzgerald

Junior Flemmings

Hunter Gorskie

Jochen Graf

Sebastian Guenzatti

Georgi Hristov

Max Lachowecki

Ivan Magalhães

Cody Mizell

Tamika Mkandawire

Alex Morrell

David Najem

Michael Nanchoff

Zac Portillos

Matias Reynares

Lance Rozeboom

Marcel Schäfer

Leon Taylor

Martin Vingaard